BTS Home KHS KMS Woodland Streaming

KMS Staff Email Directory

Administration Office Staff, Guidance, Media Center, and Technology

Craig Allen

David Holmes

callen@kingsford.org

dholmes@kingsford.org

Tracy Staple

Jan VanGasse

Beth Farragh

Jean Constantini

Lori Feira

Carrie Meeuwsen (School Nurse)

Colleen Driscoll (Media Specialist)

tstaple@kingsford.org

jvangasse@kingsford.org

bfarragh@kingsford.org

jconstantini@kingsford.org

lfeira@kingsford.org

cmeeuwsen@kingsford.org

cdriscoll@kingsford.org

  
Sixth Grade Email Address Seventh Grade Email Address Eighth Grade Email Address Educational Assistants Email Address
Arthur, Linda larthur@kingsford.org Carey, Dan dcarey@kingsford.org Nash, Tamara tnash@kingsford.org Erickson, Laurie lerickson@kingsford.org
Krans, Dennis dkrans@kingsford.org Caviani, Chris ccaviani@kingsford.org Humphrey, Josee jhumphrey@kingsford.org Miketinac, Bonnie bmiketinac@kingsford.org
Kriegl, Laura lkriegl@kingsford.org Charlevoix, Theresa tcharlevoix@kingsford.org Edberg, Rita redberg@kingsford.org Paternoster, Sue spaternoster@kingsford.org
Maahs, Sharon smaahs@kingsford.org Gingrass, Sue sgingrass@kingsford.org Francis, Tina tfrancis@kingsford.org Wallis, Pam pwallis@kingsford.org
Lawton, Sharon slawton@kingsford.org Holmes, Jenny jholmes@kingsford.org Harry, Jeff jharry@kingsford.org
Loeks, Gail gloeks@kingsford.org Inglese, Marsha minglese@kingsford.org Harry, Lisa lharry@kingsford.org    
Ritsema, Emily eritsema@kingsford.org Myllyla, Jim jmyllyla@kingsford.org Hogan, Crystal chogan@kingsford.org    
Ruohomaki, Sue sruohomaki@kingsford.org Pugh, Mark mpugh@kingsford.org Johnson, Don djohnson@kingsford.org    
Santoni, Annette asantoni@kingsford.org Roell, Todd troell@kingsford.org Kleiman, Scott skleiman@kingsford.org    
    Roberts, Doug droberts@kingsford.org Strang, Susan sstrang@kingsford.org    
    Sherk, Ben bsherk@kingsford.org Wilson, Wayne wwilson@kingsford.org