District Calendars

Last Updated: 8/17/2021 11:24 PM

Dickinson-Iron ISD 5 Year Calendar
This calendar highlights shared dates throughout DIISD school districts.

 

 

BREITUNG TOWNSHIP SCHOOLS

2021-2022 CALENDAR
Printable PDF

Thursday, August 19

Kindergarten Open House

Monday, August 23

No School- Staff Professional Development (8:00-4:00 PM)

Tuesday, August 24

No School- Staff Professional Development (8:00-3:00 PM)

Wednesday, August 25

First day of school for students

Friday, September 3

No School- Begin Labor Day Weekend

Monday, September 6

No School- Labor Day

Friday, October 8

No School- Staff Professional Development (8:00-3:00 PM)

Wednesday, October 20

½ day for all students- Parent-Teacher conferences KHS/KMS

Staff Professional Development Woodland  (1:00-3:00 PM)

Friday, October 29

End of First Marking Period- KHS/KMS

Thursday, November 4

½ day for all students-  Parent-Teacher conferences Woodland

Staff Professional Development KHS/KMS  (1:00-3:00 PM)

Monday, November 15

No School

Friday, November 19

End of Trimester 1 Woodland

Wednesday, November 24

½ Day for all students- Early dismissal

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 26

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 20

Begin Winter Break

Monday, January 3

Return from Winter Break

Friday, January 14

½ day for all students- Staff Professional Development  (1:00-3:00 PM)

End of first semester - KHS/KMS

Friday, February 11

No School- Staff Professional Development (8:00-3:00 PM)

Friday, March 4

½ day for all students- Staff Professional Development (1:00-3:00 PM)

End of Trimester 2 Woodland

Friday, March 18

End of Third Marking Period- KHS/KMS

Friday, March 25

½ day for all students- Early dismissal

Monday, March 28

Begin Spring Break

Tuesday, April 5

Return from Spring Break

Friday, April 15

No School- Good Friday

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Friday, June 3

½ day for all students- Last day of school

Staff Professional Development (1:00-3:00 PM)